Student Achievements

  • Chancellor Scholarship 2015 for 3 students of EX III Semester on the basis of examinations held in December 2014. They also got the prize of Rs. 20, 000 /- and certificates for the same.  The students are Afzal Ali, DeepikaYAdav and Harshita Nidhi.
  • Two students Astha Manji and Raja Ram Gautam from ECE won ‘Chancellor’s Award’ for securing highest marks in theory exams in their respective semesters.
  •  Rahul Deo (Batch 2006-2010) of EC branch, got selected in ISRO and also secured 31st All India rank in IES.
  • Avinash Seth and ZebaSheeren, of CSE Branch were selected as Microsoft Student Partner.
  • 96+ students of CSE Branch were selected in campus of top companies i.e. Accenture, Zensar, HCL, Syntel etc.
  • RoliShrivastavaof IT Branch had received the ISTE Best Student Award.
  •  V. M. Manish of IT Branch was selected as the Microsoft Student Partner.
  • MrAtul K Sachan student of B.Pharma got chancellor’s award two times for his excellence in academic result in the MP state.
  •  Students of the institute regularly get selected in various competitive examinations. Recently Lokesh Gupta of B.Pharma, secured first position in Madhya Pradesh in General Category in Drug Inspector examination conducted by VYAPAM.